ABVMA Staff


2016 ABVMA Staff Photo

Back Row (Left to Right - Standing): Dr. Phil Buote, Ms. Brenda Betnar, Ms. Kathy Naum, Ms. Lisa Barry, Ms. Desiree Sieben, Dr. Jocelyn Forseille, Dr. Duane Landals

 

Front Row (Left to Right - Seated): Ms. Midge Landals, Ms. Sandra Ward, Dr. Darrell Dalton, Ms. Margaret Massey, Ms. Lacey Morris

 

 

2016 ABVMA - CURRENT STAFF

 

Dr. Darrell Dalton

Registrar

darrell.dalton@abvma.ca

Dr. Phil Buote

Deputy Registrar / Complaints Director

phil.buote@abvma.ca

Dr. Duane Landals

Senior Advisor

duane.landals@abvma.ca

Dr. Jocelyn Forseille

 

Assistant to the Registrar

jocelyn.forseille@abvma.ca
Ms. Kathy Naum

Manager, Communications & Professional Enhancement

 

kathy.naum@abvma.ca

Direct: 780-784-5233

 

 

Ms. Lisa Barry

Executive Assistant (Regulatory and Discipline)

lisa.barry@abvma.ca

Direct: 780-784-5225

Mrs. Brenda Betnar

Administrative Assistant, Reception

brenda.betnar@abvma.ca

 

 

Accounts Administrator

bookkeeper.admin@abvma.ca

Direct: 780-784-5228

Ms. Desiree Sieben

Administrator, Practice Certification and Radiation Programs

desiree.sieben@abvma.ca

Direct: 780-784-5226

Ms. Margaret Massey Administrator, Member Registrations margaret.massey@abvma.ca
Direct: 780-784-5227

Ms. Sarah Munn

Executive Assistant, Communications & Professional Enhancement

sarah.munn@abvma.ca

Direct: 780-784-5231

Ms. Sandra Ward

Administrative Assistant

 

sandra.ward@abvma.ca

Direct: 780-784-5224

 

   

 

 

Contact the ABVMA during regular business hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Closed Weekends and Holidays

Phone: 780-489-5007, Toll-Free: 1-800-404-2862

Fax: 780-484-8311

Contact the ABVMA

Building #3, Elm Business Park
Suite 104, 9452 - 51 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta, T6E 5A6

Phone: 780-489-5007, Toll-Free: 1-800-404-2862
Fax: 780-484-8311

© Alberta Veterinary Medical Association | Site design by Digital Tea